Proof LGBTQs Are Mentally Ill: American Chemical Society’s President Comments on Award of 2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry

On behalf of the American Chemical Society (ACS), President Allison A. Campbell, Ph.D., congratulates today’s winners of the Nobel Prize in Chemistry: Jacques Dubochet, Ph.D., University of Lausanne (Switzerland); Joachim Frank, Ph.D., Columbia University; and Richard Henderson, Ph.D., MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology (U.K.).